Checking Soundcloud.com

Availability History See when SoundCloud was not working in the past

SoundCloud availability chart

Outage Details

SoundCloud outage screenshot taken on 07/23/2015 06:06:14

Outage Details

SoundCloud outage screenshot taken on 10/30/2014 12:19:16

Outage Details

SoundCloud outage screenshot taken on 07/26/2014 00:30:43

09:52 CET / 00:52 PST

We are currently looking into a service outage and are working hard to restore the site as soon as possible. We will update here as soon as we have more details.

10:04 CET / 01:04 PST

Our team has fixed the immediate problem and working to restore services now.

10:26 CET / 1:26 PST

We’ve restored enough components so that the Stream can load and tracks can play, but we’re not fully back yet. More updates to come. Thanks for hanging in there, everyone!

11:28 CET / 2:28 PST

We’re still tying up some loose ends, but most services are fully recovered now. Apologies for the interruption, but thanks again for everyone’s patience!

SoundCloud Status

Live Outage Map Last 24 Hours

Time (PDT) Location
21:51:30USA
17:51:53Peru
19:51:29USA
7:03:00USA

Discussion Write about your issues with SoundCloud

Monitoring Summary

We tracked SoundCloud since January 29, 2018. During last 30 days, it has not been down. The average response time is 0.157 sec which is very good. Note that response time may vary depending on how far you are from the Soundcloud.com server located in Santa Monica, United States.

Status History Recent statuses of SoundCloud

Check time Status Response Code
7 min 20 sec ago Up 151.6 ms 301
17 min 18 sec ago Up 151.6 ms 301
27 min 19 sec ago Up 151.7 ms 301
37 min 19 sec ago Up 151.6 ms 301
47 min 18 sec ago Up 151.6 ms 301
57 min 19 sec ago Up 151.6 ms 301
May 25, 23:40:12 Up 151.6 ms 301
May 25, 23:30:14 Up 151.5 ms 301
May 25, 23:20:12 Up 151.6 ms 301
May 25, 23:10:12 Up 151.5 ms 301